Editor in chief, the chairman of the editorial board

Alexei N Tsar’kov
Alexei N Tsar’kov, President — Chairman of the Board MOU «IIF» Honored Worker of Science, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor
The founder of the magazine

MOU «IIF»

Interregional public organization «Institute of Engineering Physics» Leading Russian company in the field of science, education and industry.
Elibruary.ru

«Izvestiya Instituta inzhenernoy phiziki» is a partner of the All-Russian project eLIBRARY.RU — the largest in the Russian electronic library of scientific publications that has feature-rich search and retrieval of information.

Status and scope of the journal

HAC

By decision of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission, the journal is included in the «List of leading peer-reviewed scientific journals and publications in which the main scientific results of dissertations for the academic degree of a doctor and candidate of science» should be published by groups of scientific specialties:

  • 05.11.00.
    Instrument making, metrology and information-measuring devices and systems.
  • 05.12.00.
    Radio engineering and communication.
  • 05.13.00.
    Information science, computing and management.

The magazine is an open scientific platform for all interested persons and organizations and provides an opportunity for leading country scientists, applicants for academic degrees, graduate students and students of higher educational institutions to publish the results of their scientific research and exchange views on various problems of modern science.

The magazine is distributed to the branch scientific and technical institutes, universities and technical universities, to the main scientific and technical libraries, the departments of the Ministry of Defense, the Ministry of Internal Affairs and the Federal Service of National Guard troops, military scientific institutions and academies, among members of Academies, participants in scientific conferences, seminars, exhibitions held on the territory of the Russian Federation.

Главный редактор, председатель редакционного совета и редакционной коллегии

Царьков
Алексей Николаевич
Алексей Николаевич Царьков, Президент – Председатель Правления МОУ «ИИФ», заслуженный деятель науки РФ, доктор технических наук, профессор
Учредитель журнала

МОУ «ИИФ»

Межрегиональное общественное учреждение “Институт инженерной физики”. Передовая российская организация в области науки, образования и производства.
Elibruary.ru

«Известия Института инженерной физики» является партнером всероссийского проекта eLIBRARY.RU — крупнейшей в России электронной библиотеки научных публикаций, обладающей богатыми возможностями поиска и получения информации.

Статус и тематика журнала

ВАК

Решением Президиума ВАК журнал включен в «Перечень ведущих рецензируемых научных журналов и изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени доктора и кандидата наук» по группам научных специальностей:

  • 05.11.00.
    Приборостроение, метрология и информационно-измерительные приборы и системы.
  • 05.12.00.
    Радиотехника и связь.
  • 05.13.00.
    Информатика, вычислительная техника и управление.

Журнал является открытой научной площадкой для всех заинтересованных лиц и организаций и предоставляет возможность ведущим ученым страны, соискателям ученых степеней, аспирантам и студентам высших учебных заведений публиковать результаты своих научных исследований и осуществлять обмен мнениями по различным проблемам современной науки.

Журнал распространяется в отраслевые научно-технические институты, университеты и технические вузы, в основные научно-технические библиотеки, управления Министерства обороны, Министерства внутренних дел и Федеральной службы войск национальной гвардии, военные научные учреждения и академии, среди членов Академий, участников научных конференций, семинаров, выставок, проходящих на территории Российской Федерации.